001 Cup of Love Mix 1400x1400

001 Cup of Love Mix

001 Cup of Love Mix
Cup of Inspiration

00:00 / 40:03

Enjoy a Cup of Love Mix Show with unique remixes, great vibes and listen to a preview of the new DeeFlash and Ed Unger collaboration Everything is Fine, a love song with a dark feel and simple message – no matter what we go through, everything is fine cause I love you.

Track List:

  • Radioactive – Imagine Dragons (Synchronice Remix)
  • One More Night – Maroon 5 (Love Life Remix)
  • Royals – Lorde (Wild Boyz Remix)
  • Hold On We’re Going Home – Drake (Kastle Remix)
  • All that Matters – Justin Beiber (Kastle Remix)
  • Young and Beautiful – Lana Del Ray (Kaskade Remix)
  • Love don’t Die – The Fray (O.Key)
  • Everything is Fine – DeeFlash & Ed Unger (Original Mix)

No Comments

Post a Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.