fbpx

DJ/Producer

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tale of the Crying Wolf – Full Length Music Picture Watch Party

June 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

EdUnger TOCW

Ed Unger & Robert Kechter will be hosting a watch party Saturday June 20th at 5pm PST, 8pm EST 7pm CST 1am UK (June 21st) of the Tale of the Crying Wolf Music Picture with additional conversations and stories.

To Watch the show, view more details and announcements at launch time: https://www.edunger.com, https://www.mix93fm.com, Twitch and Facebook

WATCH THE FULL TRAILER ON YOUTUBE:
https://youtu.be/563wiY_KuGo

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL
https://www.youtube.com/c/EdungerMusic

Miami music producer, songwriter and vocalist Ed Unger is gearing up to release a unique full length music picture on Saturday June 20th. The highly anticipated music picture entitled “Tale of The Crying Wolf” offers a compelling story about the ongoing nature of life’s battles and while often they may seem insurmountable, they’re actually a gift in disguise. A person can cry wolf but as life moves on, the wolf sheds tears of regret. Known for his uplifting tracks and remixes, the new project is pleasantly filled with positive emotions and punchy electronic melodies. Having built his career on bringing people together through a shared love of music, Ed’s hope for “Tale of The Crying Wolf” is that the journey his music takes listeners on will encourage fans to approach life with a more positive outlook.

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category: