fbpx

DJ/Producer

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MIDDAY MIX FIX RADIO SHOW With Caroline Lund on Mix93FM

May 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MIDDAY MIXFIX
I am grateful to announce I have been kindly invited by Caroline Lund and the Mix93FM Team to DJ Weekly on Thursdays MIDDAY MIX FIX Radio show today at 12pm PST, 2pm CDT, 3pm EST! www.mix93fm.com 
Honored to be among such a top notch team of professionals and amazing talent!

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: