Love Everywhere
Love Everywhere

With a fun Halloween, also Released is my collaboration with DeeFlash on a song called Love Reigns Down.

It’s one of my favorite songs I worked on with DeeFlash. First seen on Sounds of Summer 4, Love Reigns Down blends vocals with a killer deep tech house vibe and a message that Love Reigns no matter whats happening around us.

Deeflash returns with “I See You Everywhere”, but this time hes bringing the fire with micFreak on the remix. If you missed the initial release of “I See You Everywhere” on Sounds of Summer 4, you wont want to miss it again. micFreaks remix is simply icing on the cake.

Listen & Purchase at the following stores:  Beatport, Junodownload and all your favorite streaming media sites!

  • “Full support!”
    Dvj Niburu (Unstuck Musik / Tauten record)
  • “Nice acid house vibes!!”
    Tariq Ziyad (planet-rave.com Unity Breaks)
  • “I see you everywhere is cool
    Sue La Vie (Jango X / Piso Records / Patent Skillz)
  • “Really like Love Reigns Down”
    Maya (Saturo Sounds / DeepDownDirty)
  • “Track 2 for sure – thanks.”
    Stevie Woo (I_AM_ARCHiTEKT)

Deeflash can be found monthly on Ustream with Preacherman broadcasting their Tapestry nights, a monthly live event featuring some of the best tech house, techno and deep house on the market today. He also has an ongoing series of tutorials on Ableton Live and Maschine available on Youtube.


Deeflash Ed Unger Love Reigns Down
Love Reigns Down

Deeflash and Ed Unger are back with Love Reigns down. First seen on Sounds of Summer 4, Love Reigns Down blends killer vocals with a deep tech house vibe. Included in this release is a stellar new remix by Jarvis and a radio edit for those of you on the go. Don’t miss out on this gem. Available April 15th on iTunes, Beatport, Amazon, and more


1.Deeflash, Ed Unger – Love Reigns Down (Jarvis Remix) [House]
2.Deeflash, Ed Unger – Love Reigns Down (Radio Edit) [Indie Dance / Nu Disco]

MKE074: Deeflash & Ed Unger – Love Reigns Down

Various Artists Retrospectives Vol 2
Great White Throne (Gerwin Koudijs Remix)

Taking center stage on this release is Gerwin’ remix of Dima and Ed Unger’s Great White Throne. When it was originally released, it became an instant favorite of Matt Darey among others. Craig Williams did a stellar remix of Netzik’s Dependance long before going on to work with Green Velvet. Retchid’s take on My Name is House is a crowd pleaser to this day. Throw in the remastered versions of Dave Richard’s White Devil and J&M’s Hold Back and the only thing that would make this release better would be a breaks mix of Deeflash’s Through and Through.

  • “Good release. Nice variation of styles. Favorites are ‘So Cute’, ‘Great White Throne’ and ‘Wakiya’. Love the Techy Vibe of ‘So Cute’ and vocals on ‘Great White Throne’.” – DJ Omni (Transform DJs / Heaven Sound Records / Deeplife Records)
  • “Dl, great tracks, many thanks” – Carlos Pashe (Minus / Light Digital / In4mation Records)
  • “Wicked ep as always. Keep the coming.” – Deep Dementure (Canaan Digital Records / MK837 / Purple Gate Records)
  • “Great works by all. Another strong compilation of MK837?s solid House base.” – DeyHota (Christian Commuter / Sunday Morning Mashup / Spreaker)
  • “Dig ‘So Cute’ & ‘Digital Reaction’ will be playing both.” – Chris Harrington (Uncovered)
  • “A tasty pallet of smooth house that will satisfy the finickiest of music lovers. Plenty of solid beats to dance to.” – Tim Bunch
  • “Michael Montez’s ‘Wakiya’ is awesome!” – DJ Knowledge (Satellite Records)
  • “Fitzpatrick’s’Voices In My Head’ has that bounce that I love , and great vocals.” – Rich Saracino (Groove Box Radio)
  • “This release is quality stuff. Really enjoyed what I’ve listened to so far. Good Tunes, Nice Progressive House Sound beautifully mastered with the dancefloor in mind. Top Notch!!” – DJRYAN™ (FitRadio)
  • “Nice release!” – Zonik the Flame (Radio Encuentro 93.5 FM)

MKE073: Various Artists – Retrospectives Vol. 2 Compilation:
Diving back into the archives Mark the Winged Lion has dug up even more tracks deserving of a second look. Mark also demanded that a couple of his favorites be remastered and a whole new remix commissioned for another of one of his favorites. Here’s a taste of what he found this time.

1. Dima feat Ed Unger – Great White Throne (Gerwin Koudijs remix) [Progressive House]
2. Michael Montez – Wakiya (Original Mix) [Tech House]
3. Dave Richards – White Devil [Tech House]
4. Fitzpatrick – Voices In My Head (Original Mix) [Breaks]
5. Netzik – Dependence (Craig Williams Remix) [Techno]
6. Rikki – Glaitness Park (Original Mix) [Tech House]
7. Deeflash – Through And Through (2014 Breaks Mix) [Breaks]
8. Ben Moore – It’s Been A While (Original Mix) [Breaks]
9. Van Lazarux & Rossene – So Cute (Original Mix) [Tech House]
10. J&M – Hold Back [Tech House]
11. Dirty Delay – Digital Reaction (Original Mix) [Progressive House]
12. Jeremy Kadinger – My Name Is House (Retchid Mix) [Progressive House]

deeflash edunger everything is fine
Everything is Fine

Everything is Fine is a love song with a dark feel and simple message – no matter what we go through, everything is fine cause I love you.

Kicking things off for 2014, Everything is Fine is a massive progressive house vocal track collaboration with tech house producer DeeFlash and singer / songwriter Ed Unger with a remix by tech house master, Teckaiser.

About Deeflash: Chris “deeflash” Reiche produces his own flavor of tech house, breaks, and progressive house, he has released on labels such as Deeplife Records, MK837, and Uncovered. Chris founded MK837 with his buddies Dave Richards and Kevin Oneel. The goal was simple: create a label that honored the label/artist relationship and focused on respecting the artists and building artists up.

About Ed Unger: Currently, Ed Unger is working on new remixes, acoustic guitar / vocal solo material and providing project management, web development, business solutions to clients and also working with the Computer Music Production School helping students learn music production, with the GotchaNoddin sample library business.

DeepLife Family Christmas Vol1
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Deeplife family and friends have come together to celebrate our favorite time of year! Enjoy our Electro, Glitch, Deep, Tech and House take on some classic Christmas tunes along with a new holiday original “Snowfall”. DJ Friendly (DLR053) and Radio Edits (DLR054) are available.

Download A DeepLife Family Christmas Vol.1 at the following stores: Beatport , Itunes, Amazon, Junodownload and all your favorite streaming media sites!

Track List:iTunes
1)God Rest Ye Merry GentlemenDownload In iTunes

Track List:iTunes
1God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Radio Edit)Download In iTunes


sounds for summer lg
Love Reigns Down (Sounds of Summer)

This is a collaboration between DJ and Producer DeeFlash and Ed Unger on vocals making their first release ‘Love Reigns Down’ on the Sounds of Summer Volume 4 compilation by MK837 Records.

Download on iTunes, BeatPort, MK837 and most major download stores.

  • “Awesome release for this coming summer. Love the melodic atmospheres of Complexity, Away In Rome, Pieces, and Space. Love Reigns Down is a solid track with great vocals.” – Dunamis
  • “Great tracks, Dl – Love Reigns Down, , thanks.” – Carlos Pashe (Minus/Stripped/LightDigital/Divert/We Are Here)
  • “Really nice tracks. I love it!” – Katzo (Audio.nl, Mindtours, Multivitamins)
  • “More different styles… i like Complexity and Organix” – DJ SaF (Official) (Phobiq / Crossworld / Sesque)
  • “Retchid – Pieces. Big. Room. Tune. Fill a floor with this gem.” – Reid K
  • “A great collection for the summer. We will be pumping these at our shows. Good job MK837!” – Prodigal Sons